Instagram Feed
Search

Our History

VILLA SUMOSAN is a restaurant of the team of SUMOSAN (SUMOSAN, BUBA BY SUMOSAN, SUMOSAN LONDON, SUMOSAN TWIGA MONTE CARLO, SUMOSAN BILLIONAIRE DUBAI). VILLA SUMOSAN presents a concept different from the previous restaurant projects of Janina and Marina Volkovs: here the Japanese classics is organically combined with the dishes of Mediterranean cuisine offering a wide variety of dishes for every taste.

Menu

The menu of the Restaurant presents both traditional sashimi and rolls, as well as author’s sushi, a variety of snacks and hot dishes. The ideological inspirer of VILLA SUMOSAN is Bubker Belkhit, the permanent brand-chef of SUMOSAN projects, the maestro of Japanese and Mediterranean cuisine. Roman Pavlov, a Moscow head chef, answers for the quality of cooking of our gastronomic masterpieces. Like all projects of Sumosan team, VILLA SUMOSAN uses the freshest and best quality fish and seafood.

Interior

The menu of the Restaurant presents both traditional sashimi and rolls, as well as author’s sushi, a variety of snacks and hot dishes. The ideological inspirer of VILLA SUMOSAN is Bubker Belkhit, the permanent brand-chef of SUMOSAN projects, the maestro of Japanese and Mediterranean cuisine. Roman Pavlov, a Moscow head chef, answers for the quality of cooking of our gastronomic masterpieces. Like all projects of Sumosan team, VILLA SUMOSAN uses the freshest and best quality fish and seafood.

Bar Menu

The bar menu was created by Vladimir Kolganov . It offers a wide range of wines, classic and specials cocktails which are perfectly combined with Japanese cuisine.

Underground parking for our Guests

Now all guests of our Restaurant can use a private car parking. From where you can get directly to the restaurant. This lift can be used by disabled person. It arrives directly to the reception area. For owners of electric vehicles there is a charge designed for two electric vehicles (the power is 22 kW).

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

logo
Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque.
+387648592568
info@elatedthemes.com
Eighth Avenue 487, New York
Instagram Feed
Поиск

Наша история

VILLA SUMOSAN – ресторан команды SUMOSAN (SUMOSAN, BUBA BY SUMOSAN, SUMOSAN LONDON, SUMOSAN TWIGA MONTE CARLO, SUMOSAN BILLIONAIRE DUBAI). VILLA SUMOSAN представляет концепцию, отличную от предыдущих ресторанных проектов Джанины и Марины Волковых: здесь японская классика органично сочетается с блюдами средиземноморской кухни, предлагая широкий выбор блюд на любой вкус.

Меню ресторана

В меню ресторана представлены как традиционные сашими и роллы, так и авторские суши, разнообразные закуски и горячие блюда. Идейный вдохновитель VILLA SUMOSAN – Бубкер Белкхит, бессменный бренд-шеф проектов SUMOSAN, маэстро японской и средиземноморской кухни. За качество исполнения гастрономических шедевров отвечает московский шеф-повар Роман Павлов. Как и во всех проектах команды, в VILLA SUMOSAN используются самые свежие и качественные рыба и морепродукты.

Интерьер

Интерьер VILLA SUMOSAN разработан Марией Жуковой. Современный японский дизайн дополнен бетоном, натуральным камнем и деревом. На двух этажах расположены 112 посадочных мест, включая барную стойку и VIP стол. На первом этаже находится открытый суши-бар, где можно наблюдать за искусством создания любимых блюд, а на втором – открытая кухня с японским грилем «робата».

Барная карта

Отдельного внимания заслуживает барная карта ресторана, за которую отвечает Владимир Колганов. В ней представлен большой ассортимент вин, классических и авторских коктейлей, которые прекрасно сочетаются я блюдами японской кухни

Подземный паркинг для наших гостей

Теперь гости ресторана могут воспользоваться парковкой для автомобилей, в то время как будут наслаждаться обедом или ужином в ресторане. Для владельцев электромобилей имеется зарядка рассчитанная на два электромобиля (мощность 22 кВт).

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.